We Appreciate Your Review of Our Services

Thank you! We appreciate your support and value your business and referrals!

Richard Martin Avatar
I highly recommend Arsenault Electric. They completed some custom electrical wiring - very prompt and professional service from the scheduling to final job completion and provided high quality work at a fair price.
read more
Richard Martin 2/10/2023
Jim Cody Avatar
Phil rewired to accommodate new kitchen appliances. He did a great job and was pleasant/easy to work with. When an adjustment needed to be made he returned quickly. I will definitely use Arsenault Electric for our next project.
read more
Jim Cody 1/24/2023
Sheila Barter Avatar
Tree from storm took damages the electrical connection to the house. Phil was quick to respond and made it a priority to fix to avoid further damage- Definitely will use again . Highly recommend.
read more
Sheila Barter 1/24/2023
Jeff Coleman Avatar
Phil was a pleasure to work with. He clearly cares about the quality of his work. While he is not the cheapest, I find that he provides good value because it is done right the first time.
read more
Jeff Coleman 11/24/2022
David Coyne Avatar
A fallen branch took out our electricity. It was the weekend and our regular electrician was away. He recommended Phil who was professional, pleasant, helpful above and beyond. Power back within a few hours. Highly recommend!
read more
David Coyne 9/24/2022
Brian Salloway Avatar
Phil had some great ideas to bring my lighting up to led standards and executed nicely and on budget.
read more
Brian Salloway 4/24/2022
Steve Salloway Avatar
Phil was great to work with - accurate and thorough estimates, fast, friendly professional service with no surpirses - he did it all for us, on time and on budget - he is a straight-shooter and we highly recommend him!
read more
Steve Salloway 4/24/2022
Caitlin McCarthy Avatar
Extremely pleased with the installation of my chandelier. Phil added extra chain so the length would be exactly what I wanted. He also added a dimmer so the room would have ambience. I will definitely use him again!
read more
Caitlin McCarthy 3/24/2022
Sandy Congdon Avatar
I called and they came the same day. Great service!
read more
Sandy Congdon 2/24/2021
Judy Mikutaitis Avatar
Very professional, explained in detail everything he was doing. I would definitely hire him again.
read more
Judy Mikutaitis 2/24/2021
Neil Corey Avatar
Phil showed up on time, found and fixed a big problem for us, and was complete professional throughout. We would recommend him to anyone.
read more
Neil Corey 2/24/2021
chilipepperer Avatar
Quick and friendly service. Phil has reasonable prices, and generally cares about the quality of work he produces. Thanks Phil!
read more
chilipepperer 2/24/2020
E. Anderson Avatar
Phil is great to work with. He is meticulous and takes as much time as needed to answer our questions. We highly recommend his service.
read more
E. Anderson 2/24/2020
Bill Moisuk Avatar
All work done properly and on time, explained additional issues that needed to be addressed and fixed them within quoted price. Easy to work with and a tradesman you can feel comfortable with working in and on your home.
read more
Bill Moisuk 2/24/2020
David Salloway Avatar
Phil is the real deal. His work is top shelf and he is a true gentleman. Phil also has great suggestions on all the different options available that I never knew existed. Arsenault Electric is the only company we use!
read more
David Salloway 2/24/2020
Teri Laskowski Avatar
We renovated our kitchen and Phil came in promptly and not only did a great job but also recommended things to have done that I didn't even think of! Great Job Phil. Thanks so much for everything!
read more
Teri Laskowski 2/24/2020
Shawna Penders Avatar
Phil was quick to respond, and very helpful. Reasonably priced and satisfied with service.
read more
Shawna Penders 2/24/2020
Megan McMahon Avatar
We contracted Arsenault Electrical for electrical work at our office, we were extremely pleased with the quality of the work. Phil and his team were professional and skilled. We would use them again for future work.
read more
Megan McMahon 2/24/2020
brandt molitor Avatar
Have used Phil the Electrician for six year, professional and courteous. Highly recommend!
read more
brandt molitor 2/24/2020
Santosh Jha Avatar
Phil is the most professional electrician I have worked with. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I will receive Phil for all Electricial work.
read more
Santosh Jha 2/24/2019

Google Reviews

To put a review on Google –  please click on the red Google button. If you are logged into Google, you will see a pop-up screen. Please click on the last star to give us a 5-star review! Please enter a few sentences to describe what we did for you and your satisfaction with our work. Think about what might be helpful to someone who is searching for my services.

BBB Reviews

To put a review on the Better Business Bureau (BBB) – please click on the light blue BBB button. On the BBB site please click on the last star to leave us a 5-star review. Please enter a few sentences to describe what we did for you and your satisfaction with our work. Think about what might be helpful to someone who is searching for my services.

Facebook Reviews

To put a review on Facebook – please click on the dark blue Facebook button. You will need to log into Facebook if you are not already logged in. Once you are on the Facebook reviews page, look for the question “Do you recommend Arsenault Electric?” – please click Yes. This will create a pop-up where your can enter why you recommend me.