We Appreciate Your Review of Our Services

Thank you! We appreciate your support and value your business and referrals!

Lisa K Avatar
Lisa K
5 months ago
Phil recently completed a complicated and quirky upgrade to our electrical service. He is reliable and meticulous! No need to look further for an electrician. Call Phil.
A Elmore Avatar
A Elmore
5 months ago
Phil is terrific! He provided a thorough description of the work needed to be done, was prompt, and clean. And the Dogs love him - so bonus points! Highly recommend Phil
James McGrady Avatar
James McGrady
5 months ago
When another electrician had to push me off at the end of the day, Arsenault sent someone out for me that evening. Very responsive and compassionate. Wayne talked me through everything he was doing. Great service all around.
Marissa Hecker Avatar
Marissa Hecker
8 months ago
Phil is great! We’ve used his services twice to add some electrical features to our new (old) house. Being 120+ years old, our house continued to throw challenges at him for even the simplest of fixes, but he was very communicative about resolutions. He provided professional, thoughtful, and thorough work!
Mitch Godbey Avatar
Mitch Godbey
10 months ago
Phil and his crew are nice people and did a professional job. The work was tidy and they cleaned up afterwards. You couldn't tell they were even there except for the new electric service box. Recommend without reservation.
Richard Martin Avatar
Richard Martin
1 year ago
I highly recommend Arsenault Electric. They completed some custom electrical wiring - very prompt and professional service from the scheduling to final job completion and provided high quality work at a fair price.
Juliane Blackmore Avatar
Juliane Blackmore
1 year ago
Phil did a great job on installing a 98” fan in my great room at 17 feet high. He also discovered the current electrical work was slipshod and not up to code. He changed out everything perfectly. I would definitely recommend Arsenault Electric.
Jim Cody Avatar
Jim Cody
1 year ago
Phil rewired to accommodate new kitchen appliances. He did a great job and was pleasant/easy to work with. When an adjustment needed to be made he returned quickly. I will definitely use Arsenault Electric for our next project.
Sheila Barter Avatar
Sheila Barter
1 year ago
Tree from storm took damages the electrical connection to the house. Phil was quick to respond and made it a priority to fix to avoid further damage- Definitely will use again . Highly recommend.
Jeff Coleman Avatar
Jeff Coleman
1 year ago
Phil was a pleasure to work with. He clearly cares about the quality of his work. While he is not the cheapest, I find that he provides good value because it is done right the first time.
David Coyne Avatar
David Coyne
1 year ago
A fallen branch took out our electricity. It was the weekend and our regular electrician was away. He recommended Phil who was professional, pleasant, helpful above and beyond. Power back within a few hours. Highly recommend!
bryan morales Avatar
bryan morales
1 year ago
Phil was awesome! Had trouble with contacting the first company after I got a quote and got ghosted. Went online and found Arsenault electric, Phil got it all done and was on top of replying back and keeping me up to date.
Brian Salloway Avatar
Brian Salloway
2 years ago
Phil had some great ideas to bring my lighting up to led standards and executed nicely and on budget.
Steve Salloway Avatar
Steve Salloway
2 years ago
Phil was great to work with - accurate and thorough estimates, fast, friendly professional service with no surpirses - he did it all for us, on time and on budget - he is a straight-shooter and we highly recommend him!
Caitlin McCarthy Avatar
Caitlin McCarthy
2 years ago
Extremely pleased with the installation of my chandelier. Phil added extra chain so the length would be exactly what I wanted. He also added a dimmer so the room would have ambience. I will definitely use him again!
Robert Weinstein Avatar
Robert Weinstein
3 years ago
Could not have been a better experience. Reliable, responsive, beautiful job, fair price. He did the electrical work for our solar panels years ago.they work flawlessly. I plan to do an electrical system upgrade with them this summer. They are just great
Sandy Congdon Avatar
Sandy Congdon
3 years ago
I called and they came the same day. Great service!
Joyce Avatar
Joyce
3 years ago
Phil did a great job, was very helpful with extra insights and got all the work done quickly under budget. My old house issues were easy for him to handle. So glad I found him and will definitely call him again.

Google Reviews

To put a review on Google –  please click on the red Google button. If you are logged into Google, you will see a pop-up screen. Please click on the last star to give us a 5-star review! Please enter a few sentences to describe what we did for you and your satisfaction with our work. Think about what might be helpful to someone who is searching for my services.

BBB Reviews

To put a review on the Better Business Bureau (BBB) – please click on the light blue BBB button. On the BBB site please click on the last star to leave us a 5-star review. Please enter a few sentences to describe what we did for you and your satisfaction with our work. Think about what might be helpful to someone who is searching for my services.

Facebook Reviews

To put a review on Facebook – please click on the dark blue Facebook button. You will need to log into Facebook if you are not already logged in. Once you are on the Facebook reviews page, look for the question “Do you recommend Arsenault Electric?” – please click Yes. This will create a pop-up where your can enter why you recommend me.